Awards & Winners

A list of award categories

Methodology -> Key Pillars

Unlike other leadership awards that are based on elections, The FLEA Awards adopts the plurarist methodology in its selection process to address the poor and/or manipulatable popular opinion snags of the nomination-election model. The categories were carefully created to enlist the critical pillars of sustainable development

Human Capital Development

System that improves employee’s performance, capabilities and resources

Environmental Sustainability

Operations that is responsible enough to conserve natural resources and protect global ecosystems to support health and wellbeing, now and in the future


Systems that supports the implementation of ideas that result in the introduction of new goods or services or improvement in offering goods or services

Shared Value Creation

Systems that promotes policies and operating practices that enhance the competitiveness of a company while simultaneously advancing the economic and social conditions of host communities and the entire nation